SHSND Home > Archives > Archives Holdings > Photographs > Collections > 2015-P-013

OCLC WorldCat Logo

Digital Horizons

Federal Depository Library Program

Photographs - Collections - 2015 - #2015-P-013

Title: North Dakota Petroleum Club
Dates: ca. 1980s

Collection Number: 2015-P-013

Quantity: 72 items

Abstract: Consists of portraits of members of the North Dakota Petroleum Club compiled by wives of club members.    

Provenance: The collection was donated to the State Historical Society of North Dakota by Mary Harris in November 2008.

Property Rights: The State Historical Society of North Dakota owns the property rights to this collection.
Copyrights: Copyrights to materials in this collection remain with the donor, publisher, author, or author's heirs.  Researchers should consult the 1976 Copyright Act, Public Law 94-553, Title 17, U.S. Code and an archivist at this repository if clarification of copyright requirements is needed.
Access: This collection is open under the rules and regulations of the State Historical Society of North Dakota.
Citation: Researchers are requested to cite the collection title, collection number, and the State Historical Society of North Dakota in all footnote and bibliographic references.       

Related Collection:         
MSS 10958 William E. (Bill) Shemorry Photograph Collection


2015-P-013-01                   John Kelsch
2015-P-013-02                   Jimmy Knapp
2015-P-013-03                   Don Sass
2015-P-013-04                   William Anthony
2015-P-013-05                   Matt Lawrence
2015-P-013-06                   C. W. Skjod
2015-P-013-07                   Jim Campbell
2015-P-013-08                   Paul Thompson
2015-P-013-09                   Steve and Marry Harris
2015-P-013-10                   Steve Harris
2015-P-013-11                   Dell A. McNally
2015-P-013-12                   LeRoy Rolshoven
2015-P-013-13                   C. T. Jones
2015-P-013-14                   Maxine Amick
2015-P-013-15                   Kermit Kludt
2015-P-013-16                   Charlie Snow
2015-P-013-17                   Bruce C. Blake
2015-P-013-18                   Don McKoh (?)
2015-P-013-19                   Robert M. (Bob) Martin
2015-P-013-20                   K. M. Martin
2015-P-013-21                   H. W. Martin
2015-P-013-22                   Ronald A. Gary
2015-P-013-23                   Dave O'Brien
2015-P-013-24                   Jas. T. Wamsley
2015-P-013-25                   G. Fager
2015-P-013-26                   Tim Thames
2015-P-013-27                   Ron Knight
2015-P-013-28                   Richard Fulton
2015-P-013-29                   Gary Bahmiller
2015-P-013-30                   R. V. Hoglund
2015-P-013-31                   Bert Strothman
2015-P-013-32                   Lynn (Moser) Strothman
2015-P-013-33                   Dan Schwartz
2015-P-013-34                   Clark Crawford
2015-P-013-35                   Bev J. Kadrmas
2015-P-013-36                   Ken Dahl
2015-P-013-37                   Bob Campbell
2015-P-013-38                   Bill Farleigh
2015-P-013-39                   Joe Waggoner
2015-P-013-40                   Clark Crawford, Jr.
2015-P-013-41                   Mike Golden
2015-P-013-42                   Harry Salak
2015-P-013-43                   Mark Fliginger
2015-P-013-44                   Vicki Moore
2015-P-013-45                   Otto Bervik
2015-P-013-46                   James Clark
2015-P-013-47                   Gary Wahl
2015-P-013-48                   Paul Magadanz
2015-P-013-49                   Paul Alfron
2015-P-013-50                   Harmon Pigg
2015-P-013-51                   Jim Harrell
2015-P-013-52                   Dean C. McNally
2015-P-013-53                   Dale Saxvik
2015-P-013-54                   John W. McDaniel
2015-P-013-55                   Richard Lindermanis
2015-P-013-56                   John McNally
2015-P-013-57                   Dean McNally
2015-P-013-58                   Wendell Elliott
2015-P-013-59                   Jim Wishnand
2015-P-013-60                   James F. Clark
2015-P-013-61                   Kyle Trout
2015-P-013-62                   C. J. Whinbauer
2015-P-013-63                   Art Bauer
2015-P-013-64                   Bill Champion
2015-P-013-65                   Duane Knell
2015-P-013-66                   Bob George
2015-P-013-67                   Frank Bavendick
2015-P-013-68                   Donald Sass
2015-P-013-69                   Lewus Volk
2015-P-013-70                   Ray Kemmis
2015-P-013-71                   Norman Jessen
2015-P-013-72                   Al G. Golden

612 East Boulevard Ave.
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Get Directions

State Museum and Store: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. M-F; Sat. & Sun. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
We are closed New Year's Day, Easter, Thanksgiving Day, and Christmas Day.
We will also be closed on Christmas Eve this year.
State Archives: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. M-F, except state holidays; 2nd Sat. of each month, 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
State Historical Society offices: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. M-F, except state holidays.

Contact Us:
phone: 701.328.2666